Greenville Savings Bank Homepage

Greenville, PA
724.588.5420

Hermitage, PA
724.983.1466

Neshannock Twp, PA
724.652.5820

Business Login

Enroll info Forgot Password?

Personal Login

Enroll now   Forgot Password?

Main Branch 724.588.5420

Contact Us

Send Us A Message


  • Please note, you should never send sensitive personal information, such as account numbers through unsecure email. If you need to discuss sensitive information about your accounts, please call during normal business hours or visit your local branch.

Call Us


 

Main Office Location

233 Main Street
Greenville, PA 16125

Office Hours

Mon-Fri   |  9:00AM – 4:30PM

Sat-Sun  |  Closed

Branch Locations

Greenville, PA


233 Main Street
Greenville, PA 16125

724.588.5420

724.588.6742

Office Hours

}

Mon-Fri   |  9:00AM – 4:30PM

Sat-Sun  |  Closed

Drive-thru Hours

}

Mon-Thu |  9:00AM – 5:00PM

Fri  |  9:00AM – 6:00PM

Sat-Sun |  Closed

 

Hermitage, PA


550 North Hermitage Road
Hermitage, PA 16148

724.983.1466

724.983.1499

Office Hours

}

Mon-Fri   |  9:00AM – 4:30PM

Sat-Sun  |  Closed

Drive-thru Hours

}

Mon-Thu |  9:00AM – 5:00PM

Fri  |  9:00AM – 6:00PM

Sat-Sun | Closed

 

 

Neshannock Township, PA


3302 Wilmington Road
New Castle, PA 16105

724.652.5820

724.652.5821

Office Hours

}

Mon-Fri   |  9:00AM – 4:30PM

Sat-Sun  |  Closed

Drive-thru Hours

}

Mon-Thu |  9:00AM – 5:00PM

Fri  |  9:00AM – 6:00PM

Sat-Sun |  Closed

 

Bank Holidays

The following holidays are observed at our Greenville Savings Bank locations in Greenville, Hermitage, and Neshannock Township.

New Year’s Day – Saturday, January 1, 2022
Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Monday, January 17, 2022
Presidents’ Day – Monday, February 21, 2022
Good Friday – Friday, April 15, 2022
Memorial Day – Monday, May 30, 2022
Independence Day – Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day – Monday, September 5, 2022
Columbus Day – Monday, October 10, 2022
Veterans Day – Friday, November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 24, 2022
Christmas Day – Monday, December 26, 2022 (observed)